Contact us

Get advice and inspiration at the carpentry

No matter what the nature of the project is, we will answer any question and do our best to help, both at Snartemo and in Oslo.

If possible, we recommend those interested to pay us a visit at the Snartemo carpentry for inspiration. Here, one can get to know the materials we offer, and observe how we work on different projects. Please contact us to book a tour.

SalesAdministration

Snartemo Studio Hamran

Hamran Snekkerverksted AS
Lygnaveien 823
4590 Snartemo
Norway
T: +47 38 34 94 50
hamran@hamran.no
Map

Business hours
Monday – Wednesday and Friday 8-16
Thursday 8-19
Saturday – by appointment

Book a meeting

Oslo / Made by Wood

Made by Wood AS
Hovfaret 4B,
0275 Oslo
Norway
T: +47 383 49 450
hamran@hamran.no
Map

Business hours
Monday – Thursday 9-16
Friday 9-15

Book a meeting

Are you an architect or a designer?

Feel free to contact us, either directly or through Made By Wood. We are always looking for new talented collaborators. If you have a project you would like to see carried out, we will gladly assist through the entire process.

Let's cooperate

Work with us

Do you have expert knowledge that Hamran could benefit from? Then we would like you to contact us.

Apply here

Sales

Janne R Werdal
Marketing Director
janne@hamran.no
T: +47 990 90 956

Benedicte Benjaminsen
Interior Architect
benedicte@hamran.no
T: +47 942 77 484

Janne Tobiassen
Interior Architect
janne.tobiassen@hamran.no
T: +47 459 52 552

Eli Svendsen
Interior Design
eli@hamran.no
T: +47 483 29 493

Camila Kvinlaug Systad
Interior Design
camilla@hamran.no
T: +47 483 29 492

Anne Berit Johannesen
Interior Design
anne@hamran.no
T: +47 483 29 490

Solfrid Vasland Stedjan
Interior Design
solfrid@hamran.no
T: +47 483 29 491

Julie Særnblom
Interior Design (on leave)
julie@hamran.no
T: +47 988 73 325

Administration

Trond Hamran
Daglig leder
trond@hamran.no
T: 901 28 132

Olaug Sofie Telhaug
Finance and Accounts
olaug@hamran.no
T: +47 917 34 185

Susann Brandsdal Ryan
Accountant
susann@hamran.no
T: +47 480 30 738

Ole Egil Østebø
Logistics Manager
oleegil@hamran.no
T: +47 975 43 036