Contact us

Get advice and inspiration at the carpentry

No matter what the nature of the project is, we will answer any question and do our best to help, both at Snartemo and in Oslo.

If possible, we recommend those interested to pay us a visit at the Snartemo carpentry for inspiration. Here, one can get to know the materials we offer, and observe how we work on different projects. Please contact us to book a tour.

SalesAdministration

Hamran Studio Snartemo

Hamran Snekkerverksted AS
Lygnaveien 823
4590 Snartemo
Norway
T: +47 38 34 94 50
hamran@hamran.no
Map

Business hours
Monday – Friday 8-16
Afernoons or saturday – by appointment.

 

Book a meeting

Hamran Studio Oslo

Hovfaret 4B,
0275 Oslo
Norway
T: +47 383 49 450
hamran@hamran.no
Map

Business hours

Meetings by appointment.

Book a meeting

Are you an architect or a designer?

Feel free to contact us, either directly or through Made By Wood. We are always looking for new talented collaborators. If you have a project you would like to see carried out, we will gladly assist through the entire process.

Let's cooperate

Work with us

Do you have expert knowledge that Hamran could benefit from? Then we would like you to contact us.

Apply here

Design

Janne R Werdal
Marketing Director
janne@hamran.no
T: +47 990 90 956

Eli Svendsen
Interior Design
eli@hamran.no
T: +47 483 29 493

Janne Tobiassen
Interior Architect
janne.tobiassen@hamran.no
T: +47 459 52 552

Julie Særnblom
Interior architect
julie@hamran.no
T: +47 988 73 325

Anne Berit Johannesen
Interior Design
anne@hamran.no
T: +47 483 29 490

Camila Kvinlaug Systad
Interior Design
camilla@hamran.no
T: +47 483 29 492

Administration

Olaug Sofie Telhaug
CEO
olaug@hamran.no
T: +47 917 34 185

Trond Hamran
Owner & development
trond@hamran.no
T: +47 901 28 132

Solfrid Vasland Stedjan
Lean
solfrid@hamran.no
T: +47 95 72 54 01

Ole Egil Østebø
Logistics Manager
oleegil@hamran.no
T: +47 975 43 036

Marius Svarverud
Production manager
marius@hamran.no
T: +47 936 65 834

Anita Mezsarga
Technical drawing
anita@hamran.no
T: +47 464 74 770

Silje Heim Gysland
Technical drawing
silje@hamran.no
T: +47 988 62 967

Kåre Skår
Technical drawing
kaare@hamran.no
T: +47 992 64 252